Board List

 
 

President

Jon O'Toole

Goheen & O'Toole, P.L.L.C.
Attorney
105 N. Benge Street
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 817-313-2693
Fax: 972-548-7168
Email: jon@goheenotoole.com
Web: www.goheenotoole.com
 

 
 

Vice President

Matthew Goheen

Self
Attorney
2508 Webster Drive
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 214-448-7825
Fax: 972-612-1891
Email: Mjgoheen@gmail.com
 

 
 

Past President

Joshua Andor

Law Office of Joshua Andor, P.C.
Attorney
2490 W White Avenue
McKinney, TX 75071
Phone:
Fax: 972-767-3109
Email: atty@joshandor.com
Web: Joshandor.com
 

 
 

Treasurer

Alyse Ferguson


Collin County MHMC Program
2100 Bloomdale rd
McKinney, TX 75071
Phone:
Fax: 214-785-2947
Email: bafergusonlaw@gmail.com
 

 
 

Secretary

Laurie Ewing



1333 W. McDermott, Ste. 200
Allen, TX 75013
Phone:
Fax: 1-866-412-5894
Email: lawyerewing@gmail.com
 

 
 

Board Member

Vanita Parker

self

1333 W. McDermott Dr. Ste. 190
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 214-450-4010
Fax: 214-219-9309
Email: vbplaw@gmail.com
Web: vanita@vanitaparkerlaw.com
 

 
 

Board Member

Erin Melsheimer

Law Office of Erin Melsheimer, PLLC
Attorney
1400 Preston Rd.
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 214-317-1677
Fax: 469-814-0233
Email: erin@melsheimerlaw.com
Web: www.melsheimerlaw.com
 

 
 

Board Member

Claire Petty

Law Office of Claire M. Petty
Attorney
1216 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 469-734-7010
Email: claire@clairepettylaw.com
Web: www.clairepettylaw.com
 

 
 

Board Member

Justin Wilson

Rosenthal & Wadas
Attorney
2713 Indian Oak Dr
McKinney, TX 75071
Phone:
Email: j.wilson@rosenthalwadas.com