Board List

 
 

President

Mito Gonzalez

Andor, Goheen, O'Toole, Wadas & Gonzalez, P.L.L.C.
Partner
105 N. Benge
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone:
Fax: 972-548-7168
Email: m.gonzalez@collincountylaw.com
Web: www.collincountylaw.com
 

 
 

Vice President

Kyle Therrian

Rosenthal, Kalabus & Therrian

4500 Eldorado Parkway
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone:
Fax: 972-369-0532
Email: kyle@texasdefensefirm.com
Web: http://www.allentexascriminallaw.com/
 

 
 

Past President

Vanita Parker

self

4500 West Eldorado Pkwy ste 3000
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone:
Fax: 214-369-0532
Email: vanita@texasdefensefirm.com
Web: texasdefensefirm.com
 

 
 

Treasurer

Jon O'Toole

Andor, Goheen, O'Toole, Wadas & Gonzalez, P.L.L.C.
Attorney
105 N. Benge Street
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 817-313-2693
Fax: 972-548-7168
Email: j.otoole@collincountylaw.com
Web: www.collincountylaw.com
 

 
 

Secretary

Sallye Wilton

Wilton Law Group

1201 N Riverfront Ste 150
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-663-1848
Fax: 214-602-4836
Email: swilton@sallyewiltonlaw.com
Web: www.wiltonlawgroup.com
 

 
 

Board Member

Matthew Goheen

Andor, Goheen, O'Toole, Wadas & Gonzalez, P.L.L.C.
Partner
105 N. Benge St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 214-448-7825
Fax: 972-548-7168
Email: mjgoheen@gmail.com
Web: https://www.collincountylaw.com
 

 
 

Board Member

Ryan King

Dunham & Jones

Dunham & Jones
Plano, TX 75074
Phone:
Email: ryan.king@dunhamlaw.com
 

 
 

BoardMember

Terri Daniel

Terri Daniel, Attorney at Law, PLLC

6675 Mediterranean Dr. Suite 407
McKinney, TX 75072
Phone: 469-519-2739
Fax: 877-291-1215
Email: terri@terridaniellaw.com
Web: www.terridaniellaw.com
 

 
 

Board Member

Joshua Andor

Collin County Law Group
Attorney
105 N Benge Street
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 469-296-8090
Fax: 972-767-3109
Email: joshandorattorney@gmail.com
Web: Joshandor.com
 

 
 

Board Member

Bo Kalabus

Rosenthal & Wadas

4500 Eldorado Pkwy. Ste. 3100
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone:
Fax: 972-369-0532
Email: b.kalabus@rosenthalwadas.com
Web: www.rosenthalwadas.com